2015 Calendar

Member meetings take place on the second Wednesday of each month at Centennial Barn, 110 Compton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45215. 

January
Member Meeting: Wednesday, January 14, 7-9pm
* Bring your starting block for your round robin quilt and any fabric you'd like your team members to use in your quilt. Teams will be assigned at the meeting.
* Dues due: $40 per member for the year

February
Member Meeting: Wednesday, February 11, 7-9pm
* Officer Elections: Vote for President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Member at Large

March
Member Meeting: Wednesday, March 11, 7-9pm
*Round Robin: Bring the block you made for your team member.

April
Member meeting: Wednesday, April 8, 7-9pm

May
Member Meeting: Wednesday, May13, 7-9pm
*Round Robin: Bring the block you made for your team member.

June
Member Meeting: Wednesday, June 10, 7-9pm

July
Member Meeting: Wednesday, July 8, 7-9pm

August
Member Meeting: Wednesday, August 12, 7-9pm

September
Member Meeting: Wednesday, September 9, 7-9pm

October
Member Meeting: Wednesday, October 14, 7-9pm

November
Member Meeting: Wednesday, November 11, 7-9pm

December
Member Meeting: Wednesday, December 9, 7-9pm








1 comment:

  1. Home page should include date, time and location of guild meetings. Had to search entire site to find it.

    ReplyDelete