2017 Calendar

Member meetings take place on the second Wednesday of each month at The Barn: The Women's Art Club Cultural Center at 6980 Cambridge Ave, Mariemont, OH. 45227. Education segments subject to change. The most current information will be posted first to our Facebook page.



February
Member Meeting: Wednesday, February 8, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks
Challenge: Bring and wear a quilty inspired nametag for a chance to win a prize! 


March
Member Meeting: Wednesday, March 8, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


April
Member Meeting: Wednesday, April 12, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


May
Member Meeting: Wednesday, May 10, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


June
Member Meeting: Wednesday, June 14, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


July
Member Meeting: Wednesday, July 12, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


August
Member Meeting: Wednesday, August 9, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


September
Member Meeting: Wednesday, September 13, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


October
Member Meeting: Wednesday, October 11, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


November
Member Meeting: Wednesday, November 8, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks


December
Member Meeting: Wednesday, December 13, 7-9 p.m.
Bee: Bring your bee blocks
Holiday Potluck



No comments:

Post a Comment